

#### **MINUTES**

# REAOC Board of Directors' Annual Business Meeting Mile Square Banquet Facility Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Approximately 250 REAOC Members Present

### I. Called to Order at 2:00 PM by REAOC Past President, Bob Griffith

Present: Linda Robinson, Doug Storm, Bob Griffith, Bill Castro, Faye Watanabe, Tom Beckett, Sara Ruckle Harms, Gaylan Harris, John Iagjian, John LaRoche and Larry Leaman. Also present was Ilene Barcenas, Office Manager. There is a quorum.

Absent: None

#### II. Nominations for the REAOC Board for 2015

Bob Griffith stated that the nominations for the REAOC Board Officers and Directors were announced at the September 24, 2014 luncheon. He introduced the individuals and after a call for the vote, the Members unanimously approved the following Officers and Directors:

#### **Officers:**

Doug Storm, Co-President Linda Robinson, Co-President Bob Griffith, Past President Bill Castro, Treasurer Faye Watanabe, General Secretary

## **Directors:**

Sara Ruckle Harms Gaylan Harris John Iagjian John LaRoche Larry Leaman

## III. Adjournment

There being no other business for the Annual Business Meeting, the meeting was adjourned at 2:05 pm.