Retired Employees Association of Orange County

Officers & Board of Directors

The Officers and Directors of the Retired Employees Association of Orange County, Inc., as required by the bylaws consist of President, Vice President, Recording Secretary, General Secretary, Treasurer, Immediate Past President, and four Directors.

The appointed delegate to CRCEA shall be an ex-officio member of the Board of Officers and shall be appointed by the President.

Co-Presidents Linda Robinson & Doug Storm
Treasurer Bill Castro
Secretary Vacant
Past President Vacant
Directors Tom Cooney

Frank Eley 

Sara Ruckle Harms

Gaylan Harris

Roger Hilton (OCERS Retirement Board Member)

John Iagjian

Larry Leaman

Michael Schumacher

Director Emeritus Keith Concannon
Appointed Staff
CRCEA Delegate Linda Robinson
Informer Editor Ilene Barcenas
Legislative Chair Michael Schumacher
Membership Chair John Iagjian
Scholarship Chair Frank Eley
Board Watch Chair Norma Roberts
Executive Director Ilene Barcenas